Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quality Award Logo 

Thank You to Our Sponsors!



2013 National Quality Award Recipients

Quality Awards Recipient PhotosAHCA/NCAL is excited to announce the recipients of the 2013 National Quality Award program.

This year, more than 420 centers were recognized with a Quality Award.

This includes:
  • 361 Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award
  • 60 Silver – Achievement in Quality Award
  • 5 Gold – Excellence in Quality Award
The full list of recipients is available here.

AHCA/NCAL encourages all National Quality Award recipients to continue to spread the word about their centers commitment to quality improvement. Here you will find a number of promotional items to help you market your award.

Need a Quality Award logo? Contact Courtney Bishnoi, Director of Quality & Quality Award.