Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quality Initiative Recognition Program


 About the Recognition Program


QI_recognition_program_ahca.jpgThe Quality Initiative Recognition Program is designed to recognize AHCA nursing center members that demonstrate the attainment of one or more of the four AHCA Quality Initiative goals:

The recognition of achievers is a tiered-approach, where member centers will increase their recognition as they accomplish multiple Quality Initiative goals.

Nursing centers that reach any of the tiers will be honored at AHCA/NCAL's 2015 Quality Symposium in Austin, TX. Those who achieve all four goals will receive special recognition at the conference, as well as be featured in Provider Magazine and in a national release from AHCA.




 2014 Tier IV and III Acheivers

The number of WFE servers exceeds the number of SharePoint List Filter Plus Web Part available licenses. Please contact your administrator. To purchase more licenses please contact
There are no items to show in this view of the "Recognition Program" list.
DISCLAIMER: The AHCA/NCAL quality programs’ contents, including their goals and standards, represent some preferred practices, but do not represent minimum standards or expected norms for skilled nursing and/or assisted living providers. As always, the provider is responsible for making clinical decisions and providing care that is best for each individual person.