Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Quality >>

NCAL Awards 2014

​​​​Congratulations to the 2014 Winners


Administrator of the Year

Jean Cannon

Aspen House Care Assisted Living

Loveland, CO

Nurse of the Year

Laura Cardillo, RN, CDP, CVW

The Avalon at Hillsborough

Hillsborough, NJ

Noble Caregiver in Assisted Living

Connie Leinberger

Riverview Village

Menomonee Falls, WI

National Assisted Living Week Programming 

Cathy Roark (Second time winner - 2012) 

Riverside Lodge Retirement Community 

Grand Island, NE



 Our 2014 Award Winners!