Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 NCAL Awards

For more information on the NCAL Awards, click here.

 Thank You to Our Sponsors



​​2014 Recipients

​​2014 Recipients

​​2014 Recipients​

AHCA/NCAL is proud to announce the following 2014 recipients of the National Quality Award Program:
​Bronze Award - Commitment to Quality: 396​ centers
Silver Award - Achievement in Quality:  77 centers
Gold Award - Excellence in Quality: Six centers

The National Quality Award Program has introduced a new recertification policy that impacts all current and previous Quality Award recipients.

Under this policy, Bronze and Silver Quality Award recipients will have a limited amount of time to apply for the next award level (Silver or Gold) before being designated as a “past recipient” of the award, a status that requires the center to reapply at the Bronze level if it decides to participate in the program again.

All participating centers are responsible for reading and complying with the recertification policy​